BPL announced the names of ten institutions

Bangladesh cricket team is once again full of shocking events in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). After two years, is going to emerge again in the domestic tournament and the tournament Twenty parties expressed interest to buy the ownership of the BPL Governing Council announced the names of 10 businesses.

Tuesday (1882015) BPL Governing Council was announced at a press conference institutions.

The press conference was attended Afzalur Rahman Sinha, chairman, BPL Governing Council. Also present at the BCB media committee chairman Jalal Yunus and Akram Khan, chairman of the tournament committee. The press conference was held in the office of Afzalur Rahman Sinha.

The third edition of the BPL parties expressed interest to buy ownership in the new company as well as three of the 10 business organizations expressed their interest. There are new leaders in the company, Square and Sohana group of companies.

The rest of the index, seven are in the company, Axiom Technology, DBL, BBS cable, Bengal group, netaoyarlda Communication Bangladesh and blues.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.